Yes, you can. That's what signing in is for.

If you sign in a new device all your cards and stacks will be synchronized.
However, you will have to log in inside apps for the first time you sign in a new device. This is because we are not storing user credentials, the passwords and usernames are stored locally in your device.

Check out this article to learn more about Guest Mode and Synchronization.

Did this answer your question?